跳到内容
开始内容

活动花絮

岭大同学参加香港中华总商会实习计划

岭大同学参加香港中华总商会实习计划

28 名岭大学生将参加「香港中华总商会大中华暑期实习计划2017」,远赴上海作八星期的实地考察及实习,亲身了解上海这个金融中心的最新发展,熟习内地的生活方式、职场文化和企业营运模式。

 

是次实习计划的启动仪式於5月4日在中总礼堂举行,由香港特别行政区教育局局长吴克俭先生、中联办青年工作部副处长王凤钰先生,联同中总副会长袁武先生、王国强博士、王惠贞女士及李应生先生、永远荣誉会长林铭森先生、教育资助委员会主席李德刚先生、岭大校长郑国汉教授及多间大学的代表主礼。曾於5年前参加是项计划,於2013年毕业的岭大校友刘瑞龙,亦专程参与是次启动礼。他感谢中总的赞助以及岭大学生服务中心的支持,让他透过实习确立事业方向,同时寄语即将前往内地实习的同学珍惜机会,扩阔视野。

 

参加今年实习计划的同学将参观新开幕的「罗兵咸永道数字化体验中心」,透过企业领导的分享,学习著名跨国企业的创新及创意策略,以面对各种新挑战。计划亦获多间知名机构及跨国企业参与,包括雅诗阁物业管理(上海)有限公司、新鸿基企业管理(上海)有限公司、4As广告媒体创意集团伟门/ 安捷达上海公司、国际旅游零售集团杜福睿(上海)商业有限公司、丽丰控股、上海玻璃博物馆,以及新加入的泛亚景观设计(上海)有限公司和披士迅商务咨询(上海)有限公司等。各机构提供的实习岗位十分多元化,涵盖行业如会计及财务、品牌推广、酒店管理、人力资源及行政、商场租赁及推广、项目管理、营运、公共关系、市场营销、及电子社交媒体及广告等新兴行业。

岭大同学参加香港中华总商会实习计划礼  岭大同学参加香港中华总商会实习计划礼

Skip to Main Content
Start main Content

Campus Snapshots

Lingnan students join summer internship programme of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce

Lingnan students join summer internship programme of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce

Twenty-eight Lingnan students will undergo an 8-week summer internship in Shanghai this year through the “The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce (CGCC) Mainland Summer Internship Programme” (CCMSIP 2017). The students will witness the spectacular development of the financial hub of Shanghai, familiarise themselves with the lifestyle, work culture and business operations in the Mainland.

 

The Programme’s kick-off ceremony was held on 4 May at the CGCC Hall, with Mr Eddie Ng Hak-kim, Secretary for Education of the HKSAR Government, Mr Wang Fengyu, Deputy Director of the Department of Youth Affairs of the Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in the HKSAR, Mr Yuen Mo, Dr Wong Kwok-keung, Ms Connie Wong Wai-ching and Mr Tommy Li Ying-sang, CGCC Vice-Chairmen, Mr Lam Ming-sum, CGCC Life Honorary Chairman, Mr Alfred Lee Tak-kong, Chairman of CGCC Education Funding Committee, Prof Leonard K Cheng, President of Lingnan University and  representatives of other universities.  Lingnan alumnus  Lau Sui-lung, who graduated in 2013 and participated in the Internship Programme 5 years ago, joined the kick-off ceremony.  He expressed his heartfelt gratitude towards CGCC’s sponsorship and support from Lingnan’s Student Services Centre, which enabled him to confirm his career direction.  .  He encouraged students who will soon join internship in the Mainland to grasp this opportunity to broaden their horizons.

 

Students who joined this year’s internship will visit the newly-launched “PwC Experience Centre” with pivotal sharing from their senior management, where they will acquire a better understanding of the innovation and creativity strategy of a renowned multinational enterprise through sharing by corporate leaders.  The Internship Programme is well supported by prominent companies including Ascott Property Management (Shanghai) Co Ltd, SHK Corporate Management (Shanghai) Co Ltd, 4As advertising companies Wunderman/Agenda Shanghai, international travel retail Dufry (Shanghai) Commercial Co Ltd, Lai Fung Holdings Ltd, Shanghai Museum of Glass; and the newly-joined companies including Earthasia Landscape Design (Shanghai) Co Ltd and Precision Digital Marketing Ltd.  The companies offered diversified internship opportunities covering industries including accounting and finance, brand management, hotel management, human resources and administration, shopping mall leasing and promotion, project management, operations, public relations, sales and marketing, and the rising fields of digital & social media and advertising.

Lingnan students join summer internship programme of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce  Lingnan students join summer internship programme of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce