跳到内容
博雅教育成就一生
开始内容

大学发展

2012

2012

.

2012年11月11-17日
田家炳内地学者及高级行政人员交流计划2012

2012年11月7日
荣誉谘议会委员委任典礼 2012

2012年10月25日
陈伟南会堂命名典礼

2012年10月14日
岭步同行筹款日 2012

2012年10月8日
黄浩川堂及伍絜宜堂开幕典礼

2012年9月25日
杰出教学、研究及服务奬颁奖典礼 2011/12

2012年9月16-29日
第十一期及第十二期粤东地区高级管理人员香港研讨班

2012年6月29日
美国岭南基金会董事到访岭大

2012年5月31日
山东大学代表来访

2012年5月29日
岭南教育机构大使委任仪式

2012年4月27日
择善奖学金颁赠仪式

2012年2月8日
岭南教育机构大使分享晚会
 

田家炳内地学者及高级行政人员交流计划2012

一年一度的「田家炳内地学者及高级行政人员交流计划2012」於2012年11月11日至17日在岭大举行。今年,共有十位来自上海师范大学、四川大学、北华大学、江南大学、南开大学、浙江大学、海南师范大学、云南民族大学、云南师范大学及华南师范大学等高校学者及高级行政人员参加。


交流计画举行期间,岭大部门的主管和代表与参加者分享富博雅教育特色的课程及计画,更与两名曾於2010年参加此计画的学者互相交流,了解他们返回其所属高校后,在校内推行博雅教育的经验。

此交流计画是田家炳博士的慈善举措。田博士一直热心支持岭大博雅教育的发展,分别於2008年及2011年捐资300万及30万港元予岭大,加上香港特区政府的「配对补助金计画」的300万港元,支持岭大设立「田家炳教育基金」,透过每年举行「田家炳内地学者及高级行政人员交流计画」,在内地宣传及推广博雅教育。

TKP.jpg
田家炳基金会董事梁百忍先生(左七)、陈玉树校长(左六)及交流计划参加者合照。

back回页首

荣誉谘议会委员委任典礼 2012

岭南大学於2012年11月7日在中环岭南会所举行荣誉谘议会委员委任典礼,委任九位杰出人士为荣誉谘议会委员,表扬他们作为该校前校董会或谘议会成员,以至对社会作出的贡献。

荣誉谘议会委员将继续向大学发展提供专业意见,并协助促进大学在本港和海外的地位。

岭大新委任的荣誉谘议会委员芳名如下:
蔡祖光先生
林祥博士
梁松声先生
吴亮星议员太平绅士
潘柏源先生
岑展文先生
黄伯铿先生
伍步刚博士太平绅士
杨革非先生

Hon Court.jpg

岭南大学校董会主席陈智思议员太平绅士(后排左中)及陈玉树校长(后排右中)与荣誉谘议会委员合照。

back回页首

陈伟南会堂命名典礼

为答谢屏山企业有限公司董事长陈伟南先生的慷慨捐助,岭大除了成立「陈幼南博士助宿金」外,更於2012年10月25日举行陈伟南会堂命名典礼,将新校舍(近富泰邨)会堂以陈伟南先生命名。

命名典礼的主礼嘉宾包括屏山企业有限公司董事长陈伟南先生、屏山企业有限公司董事总经理陈幼南博士、岭南大学校董会主席陈智思议员太平绅士及陈玉树校长。

陈伟南先生十分重视教育,亦很认同岭大博雅教育的理念,希望藉著捐助帮助岭大把博雅教育进一步发扬光大。由陈伟南先生捐资成立的「陈幼南博士助宿金」,将定期资助有经济困难的学生住宿,为他们投入舍堂生活增添动力。

Chan Wai Nam 1.jpg

陈玉树校长(左)与校董会主席陈智思议员太平绅士(右)致送纪念品予陈伟南先生。
Chan Wai Nam 2.jpg
(前排左起)马清铿先生、陈玉树校长、陈伟南先生、校董会主席陈智思议员太平绅士、陈幼南博士、陈幼南夫人、校董会司库孙梁励常女士及陈氏家族成员。

back回页首

岭步同行筹款日2012

 
第三届「岭步同行筹款日2012」於2012年10月14日举行,为一年一度的「岭南大学周」揭开序幕。是次活动有逾800名学生、校友、教职员及各界友好参与,并筹得约130万元善款,为学生全人发展项目提供经费。今年的步行路径由沙田大会堂广场出发,沿城门河畔绕行一圈,全程约六公里。

开步典礼的主礼嘉宾包括:教育局局长吴克俭太平绅士、岭大校董会主席陈智思议员太平绅士、时任司库王忠秣太平绅士、大学发展委员会主席马清铿太平绅士以及陈玉树校长。

适逢政府推出第六轮「配对补助金计划」,大学将以是次活动筹得的善款向政府申请「一对一」等额资助,使岭大双倍受惠。

本年度筹款金额最高的个人、队伍及参加人数最多的队伍如下:

个人最高筹款奖
冠军:伍沾德博士
亚军:叶毓强教授
季军:陈有庆博士及罗世杰医生

队伍最高筹款奖
冠军:岭南大学管理学学系
亚军:卓亚(企业融资)有限公司
季军:广新行有限公司、LU Supporters、岭南会所、亚洲保险有限公司及岭南大学(香港)同学会

队伍最多人数参与奖
冠军:岭南钟荣光博士纪念中学
亚军:岭南大学运动校队
季军:岭南衡怡纪念中学

Walkathon 1.JPG
 
Walkathon 2.jpg
 
Walkathon 3.jpg

Walkathon 4.JPG
主礼嘉宾於起点主持开步礼。

back回页首

黄浩川堂及伍絜宜堂开幕典礼

岭南大学两座新学生宿舍「黄浩川堂」及「伍絜宜堂」於2012年10月8日举行开幕典礼并正式入伙,合共提供约700个学生宿位。主礼嘉宾包括伍絜宜慈善基金及黄浩川博士代表伍步刚博士、岭南大学校董会主席陈智思议员太平绅士、时任司库王忠秣太平绅士及陈玉树校长。
 

陈智思先生感谢黄浩川博士及伍絜宜慈善基金对岭大的慷慨捐助。陈玉树校长亦感谢两位学长一直以来对大学的支持,使学生能够於一个舒适且设备齐全的环境下学习和生活。

Opening Ceremony.jpg
(左起) 时任校董会司库王忠秣太平绅士、陈玉树校长、伍步谦博士、伍步刚博士及校董会主席陈智思议员太平绅士。

back回页首

杰出教学、研究及服务奬颁奖典礼 2011/12

岭南大学於2012年9月25日举行2011/12年度「优异教学奬励计划」、「优异研究奖励计划」及「伍沾德博士伉俪杰出服务奖」颁奖典礼,以表扬教职员在教学、研究及社会服务方面的杰出表现,合共12人获奖。

伍沾德博士伉俪杰出服务奖
「伍沾德博士伉俪杰出服务奖」颁发予市场及国际企业学系杨丽娟女士,以表扬她在大学、社区和慈善机构的优秀服务表现。

James Wu Award.jpg

伍沾德博士(中)、杨丽娟女士(左三)及岭大管理高层。

back回页首

第十一期及第十二期粤东地区高级管理人员香港研讨班

第十一期及第十二期粤东地区高级管理人员香港研讨班於2012年9月16日至29日在岭大校园举行。


岭大已连续第三年与香港潮属社团总会合办每年一度共两期的研讨班,两期的主题为「行政机关与法律」及「文化资源与旅游」,分别有37位及36位粤东地区的政府部门首长或领导参加。

研讨班举行期间,岭大安排了一系列的讲座,并邀请岭大教授、政府部门及机关的专家主讲,与学员畅谈及分享经验,同时更安排了一系列与主题相关的导赏活动,扩阔学员的视野。两期研讨班均由香港潮属社团总会慷慨资助,旨在推动及加强本地与内地管理人员的知识交流。

The 11th Seminar.JPG
香港潮属社团总会创会主席陈伟南先生(左六)、香港潮属社团总会主席陈幼南博士(左九)、岭南大学协理副校长(学术素质保证)陈增声教授(左七)及第十一期研讨班学员合照。
The 12th Seminar.JPG
第十二期研讨班学员在岭大校园合照。

back回页首

美国岭南基金会董事到访岭大

美国岭南基金会董事於2012年6月29日到访岭大,并由时任署理校长李经文教授及大学发展及校友事务处处长毛南杰先生接待。基金会董事先后跟内地与国际学生交换计划办事处、视觉研究系及服务研习处的职员及学生代表会面,了解基金会赞助各项目的进度。

Lingnan Foundation.JPG

美国岭南基金会董事与时任署理校长李经文教授(中)、大学发展及校友事务处处长毛南杰先生(右二)和视觉研究系及服务研习处的职员合照。

back回页首

山东大学代表来访

岭大大学发展及校友事务处於2012年5月31日接待「山东大学-香港高校筹款发展赴港研修班」的来宾。大学资源拓展经理罗丽芝女士及高级资源拓展主任冯咏贤女士与到访者交流筹款及资源拓展的经验。

Shandong.jpg
大学资源拓展经理罗丽芝女士(左一)及高级资源拓展主任冯咏贤女士(左二)与山东大学到访者交流经验。

back回页首

岭南教育机构大使委任仪式

岭南教育机构大使委任仪式已於2012年5月29日假岭南会所顺利举行。由岭南教育机构副主席罗世杰医生与岭南大学协理副校长及总务长夏廸星先生主礼,并颁发委任状予获委任的学生。今年,共有32名学生获委任为岭南教育机构大使,他们肩负发扬岭南传统精神的重任,并秉承「作育英才,服务社会」的校训,贡献社会。

「岭南教育机构大使」十年计划由岭南教育机构慷慨资助,透过颁发不同的奖学金和奖项,鼓励成绩优异及在社会服务方面表现突出的学生,同时,亦资助有经济困难的学生到国内或海外交流。获奖学生同时被委任为岭南教育机构大使。

LEO App.jpg

岭南教育机构副主席罗世杰医生(左一)与岭南大学协理副校长及及总务长夏廸星先生(右一)颁发委任状予获委任的学生。

back回页首

择善奖学金颁赠仪式

承蒙 择善基金会慷慨资助每年20位岭大学生前往海外或内地作一个学期的交流,并亲临分享会与获奖学生面谈。择善基金会项目总监陈淑茵女士及助理项目主要岑德嫦女士2012年4月27亲自颁发奖学金予2012/13年度获奖学生,并与他们分享交流的经验。此外,去年获择善基金会支持的奖学金得奖学生更同场发表於交流当地的热门议题,包括种族歧视、环保、反吸毒条例等题目。

ZeShan.jpg

择善基金会项目总监陈淑茵女士及助理项目主任岑德嫦女士莅临岭大,与奖学金得奖学生会面及交流出国心得。

back回页首

岭南教育机构大使分享晚会

岭南教育机构於2011/12年度共委任51位岭南大学学生为岭南教育机构大使,其中37位大使获资助到海外或内地交流一个学期。岭大特别於2012年2月8日举行岭南教育机构大使分享晚会,承蒙 岭南教育机构主席陈斌博士、荣誉主席唐天燊博士及一众岭南教育机构董事拨冗莅临指导,与岭南教育机构大使分享他们到中国内地、韩国、美国及瑞典等地的交流经验。

LEO Sha.jpg
一众岭南教育机构大使与岭南教育机构主席陈斌博士(前排右四)、荣誉主席唐天燊博士(前排中)、陈玉树校长(前排左四)、岭南教育机构董事及来宾合照。

Skip to Main Content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Start main Content

Institutional Advancement

2012

11-17 November 2012
Tin Ka Ping Mainland Scholars and Senior Administrators Exchange Programme 2012

7 November 2012
Award Ceremony for Honorary Court Members 2012

25 October 2012
Naming Ceremony of Chan Wai Nam Function Hall

14 October 2012
“Walking with Lingnanians” Fundraising Walkathon 2012

8 October 2012
Opening Ceremony of Wong Hoo Chuen Hall and Wu Jieh Yee Hall

25 September 2012
Teaching, Research and Service Awards Ceremony 2011/12

16 - 29 September 2012
The 11th and 12th Seminars for Senior Administrators from East Guangdong Region

29 June 2012
Lingnan Foundation representatives pay visit to Lingnan

31 May 2012
Shandong University representatives pay visit to Lingnan

29 May 2012
Lingnan Education Organization Ambassadors Appointment Ceremony

27 April 2012
ZeShan Foundation Scholarships Presentation Ceremony

8 February 2012
Lingnan Education Organization Ambassadors Sharing Night



 

Tin Ka Ping Mainland Scholars and Senior Administrators Exchange Programme 2012

The annual programme of “Tin Ka Ping Mainland Scholars and Senior Administrators Exchange Programme 2012” was held from 11 to 17 November 2012 on campus. This year, ten scholars and senior administrators from Beihua University, Hainan Normal University, Jiangnan University, Nankai University, Shanghai Normal University, Sichuan University, South China Normal University, Yunnan University, Yunnan Normal University and Zhejiang University participated in the Programme.

Heads and representatives of academic departments and administrative units introduced and expounded programmes with liberal arts characteristics to the participants. Two scholars who had joined the programme in 2010 shared their experiences in executing liberal arts education in their respective institutions in the Mainland China.

The Programme is a philanthropic act of Dr Tin Ka Ping who is a staunch supporter of Lingnan’s liberal arts education. Dr Tin donated HK$3 million and HK$300,000 to the University in 2008 and 2011 respectively, together with the HK$3 million from the government’s matching grants, the “Tin Ka Ping Education Fund” was established to finance the Programme with the aim to promote liberal arts education in Mainland China.
 
TKP.jpg
Mr Peter Leung Pak-yan, Directors of Tin Ka Ping Foundation (7th from the left), President Chan Yuk-Shee (6th from the left) and the participants of the Programme.
 

Award Ceremony for Honorary Court Members 2012

Lingnan University appointed nine distinguished individuals as Honorary Court Members on 7 November 2012 in recognition of their contributions to the University as former Council and/or Court members or to the community at large. An award ceremony for the Honorary Court Members was held at Lingnan Club in Central.

Honorary Court Members will continue to contribute to the development of the University by offering professional advice and promoting the University’s interests in Hong Kong and elsewhere.

The new Honorary Court Members include:
ŸMr Christy Choy Cho-kwong
Dr Richard Lam Cheung
Mr Sammy Leung Chung-sing
The Hon Ng Leung-sing, SBS, JP
Mr Tinlo Poon Pa-yuen
Mr Henry Sam Chien-man
Mr Peter Wong Pak-heung
Dr Patrick Wu Po-kong, JP
Mr Young Kah-fay

Hon Court.jpg
The University's Council Chairman The Hon Bernard Charnwut Chan (back row centre left), President Chan Yuk-Shee (back row centre right) and the Honorary Court members.
 

Naming Ceremony of Chan Wai Nam Function Hall

Lingnan University held a naming ceremony on 25 October 2012 in appreciation of the generous donation from Mr Chan Wai-nam, BBS, Chairman of Ping Shan Enterprise Company Ltd, by which the Dr Ian Chan Yau Nam Hostel Bursaries were set up. Located on the ground floor of Lingnan’s new campus (near Fu Tai Estate), the Chan Wai Nam Function Hall was built to provide more teaching and learning facilities in line with the needs of the University under the new four-year university system.

Officiating guests of the naming ceremony included Mr Chan Wai-nam, BBS, Chairman of Ping Shan Enterprise Company Ltd, Dr Ian Chan Yau-nam, Director and General Manager of Ping Shan Enterprise Company Ltd, the Hon Bernard Charnwut Chan, GBS, JP, Chairman of the University’s Council and President Chan Yuk-Shee.

As a staunch supporter of education, Mr Chan Wai-nam appreciates Lingnan’s liberal arts traditions and thus seeks to support its further promotion. The Dr Ian Chan Yau Nam Hostel Bursaries will provide financial support to students in need so that they can enjoy hostel life on campus.
 
Chan Wai Nam 1.jpg
President Chan Yuk-Shee (left) and Council Chairman The Hon Bernard Charnwut Chan (right) present a souvenir to Mr Chan Wai-nam.

“Walking with Lingnanians” Fundraising Walkathon 2012

 

“Walking with Lingnanians" Fundraising Walkathon 2012 was held on 14 October 2012 with the participation of more than 800 students, alumni, teachers, staff and friends of Lingnan University. As the opening event of “Lingnan University Week 2012”, an array of activities of the University, the walkathon started from Sha Tin Town Hall Plaza and proceeded along Shing Mun River. Around HK$1.3 million was raised in support of the University’s whole-person development programmes.

Officiating guests of the kick-off ceremony included Mr Eddie Ng Hak-kim, SBS, JP, Secretary for Education, Government of HKSAR; The Hon Bernard Charnwut Chan, GBS, JP, Chairman of the University Council; Mr Ben Wong Chung-mat, MH, JP, the then Treasurer of the University Council; Mr Patrick Ma Ching-hang, JP, Chairman of the University Institutional Advancement Committee and President Chan Yuk-Shee.

Under the Sixth Matching Grant Scheme, every dollar raised from the Walkathon will be counted in Lingnan’s application for matching grants on a dollar-for-dollar basis, creating double benefits for the University.

Awards were presented to top individual and team fundraisers as well as the team with the highest number of participants:

Highest amount of donation: Individual
Champion: Dr James Tak Wu
First Runner-up: Prof Albert Ip Yuk-keung
Second Runners-up: Dr Robin Chan Yau-hing and Dr Frank Law Sai-kit

Highest amount of donation: Team
Champion: Department of Management
First Runner-up: Asian Capital (Corporate Finance) Limited
Second Runners-up: Kwong Sun Hong Limited, LU Supporters, Lingnan Club and Asia Insurance Company Limited and Lingnan University Alumni Association (HK)

Highest number of participants: Team
Champion: Lingnan Dr Chung Wing Kwong Memorial Secondary School
First Runner-up: LU Sports Team
Second Runner-up: Lingnan Hang Yee Memorial Secondary School 


Walkathon 1.JPGWalkathon 2.jpgWalkathon 3.jpgWalkathon 4.JPG
Officiating guests officiated at the Kick-off ceremony at the starting point.
 

Opening Ceremony of Wong Hoo Chuen Hall and Wu Jieh Yee Hall

The opening ceremony of the Wong Hoo Chuen Hall and Wu Jieh Yee Hall was held on 8 October 2012, officiated by Dr Patrick Wu Po-kong, JP (representative of Wu Jieh Yee Charitable Foundation and Dr Wong Hoo-chuen), The Hon Bernard Charnwut Chan, GBS, JP, Chairman of the University Council, Mr Ben Wong Chung-mat, MH, JP, the then Treasurer of the University Council and President Chan Yuk-Shee. 
 
Mr Bernard Chan expressed his deepest gratitude to Dr Wong Hoo-chuen and Wu Jieh Yee Charitable Foundation for their support over the years. President Chan also thanked for their contributions to Lingnan, which have enabled the University to provide 700 well-equipped and comfortable hostel living places to students.

Opening Ceremony.jpg
(From left) The then Council Treasurer Mr Ben Wong, President Chan Yuk-Shee, Dr Philip Wu Po-him, Dr Patrick Wu Po-kong and Council Chairman The Hon Bernard Charnwut Chan.
 

Teaching, Research and Service Awards Ceremony 2011/12

Lingnan University held the Teaching, Research & Service Awards Ceremony 2011/12 on 25 September 2012 to honour 12 academic and administrative staff for their outstanding achievements in teaching, research and service. 

Dr and Mrs James Tak Wu Award for Outstanding Service
Ms Jo Lee-koan, Linda, Department of Marketing and International Business, received the “Dr and Mrs James Tak Wu Award for Outstanding Service” in recognition of her substantial service to the University, the community and charitable sector.
 
James Wu Award.jpg
Dr James Tak Wu (centre), Ms Linda Jo (3rd from the left) and members of the senior management.
 

The 11th and 12th Seminars for Senior Administrators from East Guangdong Region

Lingnan University and the Federation of Hong Kong Chiu Chow Community Organizations co-organised “The 11th and 12th Seminars for Senior Administrators from the East Guangdong Region” on 16-29 September 2012 on the University campus. 

This is the third-year cooperation between the University and the Federation for these annual seminars. Two seminars under the themes of “Executive Authorities and Law Enforcement” and “Cultural Resources and Tourism Enterprise” attracted 37 and 36 senior administrators from the East Guangdong region respectively. 

Professors of Lingnan University and experts from government departments and corporations shared their experiences and expertise with the attendees. Thematic visits to government departments and attractions were also arranged to enrich participants’ horizons. The two-week seminars were sponsored by the Federation of Hong Kong Chiu Chow Community Organizations to strengthen the knowledge exchange between local and Mainland senior administrators.
 
The 11th Seminar.JPG
The Founding President of the Federation of Hong Kong Chiu Chow Community Organizations, Mr Chan Wai Nam (6th from the left) and President of the Federation of Hong Kong Chiu Chow Community Organizations, Dr Ian Chan Yau Nam (9th from the left), Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance) of Lingnan University, Prof Chan Tsang Sing (7th from the left) and the senior administrators of the 11th seminar.
The 12th Seminar.JPG
The senior administrators of the 12th seminar.
 

Lingnan Foundation representatives pay visit to Lingnan

Dr Bobby Fong, Secretary of Lingnan Foundation, Mr Albert Chen and Dr Chui Tsang, Trustees of Lingnan Foundation paid a visit to Lingnan University on 29 June 2012. The delegation was warmly received by Prof William Lee, the then Acting President and Mr Matthew Mo, Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Affairs. During the visit, trustees met with staff of the Office of Mainland and International Programmes, Department of Visual Studies and Office of Service-Learning and also the students, to learn about the progress of their sponsored programmes.

Lingnan Foundation.JPG
Mr Albert Chen (4th from the left), Dr Bobby Fong (4th from the right) and Dr Chui Tsang (3rd from the right) with Prof William Lee, the then Acting President (centre), Mr Matthew Mo, Director of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Affairs (2nd from the right) and representatives of the Department of Visual Studies and Office of Service-Learning.
 

Shandong University representatives pay visit to Lingnan

A delegation from Shandong University paid visit to Lingnan University on 31 May 2012. The delegation was received by Ms Jessie Law, Institutional Development Manager and Ms Erica Fung, Senior Institutional Development Officer. They exchanged the University’s fundraising and institutional development experiences with the delegates.


Shandong.jpg
Ms Jessie Law, Institutional Development Manager (1st from the left) and Ms Erica Fung, Senior Institutional Development Officer (2nd from the left) exchanged experiences with the delegates from Shangdong University.
 

Lingnan Education Organization Ambassadors Appointment Ceremony

The Lingnan Education Organization (LEO) Ambassadors Appointment Ceremony was held at Lingnan Club on 29 May 2012. Dr Frank Law, Vice-Chairman of LEO and Mr Herdip Singh, Associate Vice-President and Comptroller of Lingnan University, officiated at the Ceremony and presented certificates of appointment to the students. This year, 32 students were appointed LEO Ambassadors. They will help promote Lingnan’s fine traditions and carry out its noble mission of “Education for Service”.

Generously supported by LEO, the 10-year “LEO Ambassadors Programme” provides awards and scholarships to recognise students with outstanding academic and social service performance, and to support needy students to go on exchange. Awardees of the Programme are appointed LEO Ambassadors.

LEO App.jpg
Dr Frank Law, Vice-Chairman of Lingnan Education Organization (1st from the left) and Mr Herdip Singh, Associate Vice-President and Comptroller of Lingnan University (1st from the right) presented certificates of appointment to the students.
 

ZeShan Foundation Scholarships Presentation Ceremony

ZeShan Foundation awards 20 scholarships annually to support students who will go on exchange for one academic semester. The ZeShan Foundation Scholarships Presentation Ceremony was held on 27 April 2012 with the honorable presence of Ms Yan Chan, Program Director and Ms Hilda Shum, Program Associate of ZeShan Foundation. The 2012/13 scholarships recipients received the Scholarships and showed their gratitude towards ZeShan Foundation. During the ceremony, last year’s scholarships recipients who have just returned from exchange gave presentations on a few hotly debated social issues in their host countries, such as racism, environmental protection and anti-drugs policy etc.
 
ZeShan.jpg
Ms Yan Chan, Program Director and Ms Hilda Shum, Program Associate of ZeShan Foundation shared their overseas living experiences with the scholarships recipients.
 

Lingnan Education Organization Ambassadors Sharing Night 

Lingnan Education Organization (LEO) appointed 51 LEO Ambassadors in 2011/12 and supported 37 of them going on exchange to overseas or mainland for one academic semester. The returned Ambassadors shared their exchange experiences with LEO Chairman Dr David Pun Chan, Honorable Chairman Dr Tong Tin-sun, President Chan Yuk-Shee and fellow LEO Directors at the LEO Ambassadors Sharing Night, held on 8 February 2012.

LEO Sha.jpg

LEO Ambassdors took group photo with LEO Chairman Dr David Pun Chan, Honorable Chairman Dr Tong Tin-sun, President Chan Yuk-Shee and fellow LEO directors and guests.
 
 
 
 
 

Place_Content_Here