Advisory Board on Cultural Studies

Name	Title Post & Organization	Term of Appointment
Ms WONG, Ying Kay Ada, JP	Founder & Director Hong Kong Institute of	2023-2026
黃英琦	Contemporary Culture	
(Chairman)		
Dr LAI, Chiu Han Linda 黎肖嫻	Independent Researcher & Trans-disciplinary Artist	2023-2026
Mr YAN, Pat To	Artistic Director	2023-2026
甄拔濤	Reframe Theatre	
Ms Kalina TSANG 曾迦慧	Director General	2022-2025
	Oxfam Hong Kong	
Mr LIN, Ho Man 連浩民	Executive Director & Chairman	2022-2025
	HKE Holdings Limited	
Prof LEE, Francis L.F. 李立峯	Professor	2023-2026
	School of Journalism and Communication, The	
	University of Hong Kong	
Mr LAM, Wai Hon Wilson 林偉漢	Associate General Secretary	2024-2027
	Breakthrough Limited	

Composition and Membership

An Advisory Board shall comprise:

Chairman:	to be nominated by the Convener (see below) and appointed by the	
	Senate	
Convener:	Programme Director/Department Head/Director of Core Curriculum	
	and General Education/Head of CEAL/CLEAC.	
Members:	to be nominated by the Convener and appointed by the Senate Dean	
	concerned (ex-officio)	
Secretary:	to be appointed by the Convener	
Observers and Advisers:	The Chairman may invite any persons to attend any meeting as	
	observers or advisers.	