Equal Opportunities Committee



Professor Lisa LEUNG Yuk-ming
Associate Professor, Department of Cultural Studies


Members: (Staff representatives)

Professor May WONG Mei-ling
Associate Professor, Department of Management

Professor Vivian LUN Miu-chi
Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Psychology

Ms. Angela LIU Yuen-man
Associate Comptroller

Ms. Joanne LAM Chi-on
Human Resources Manager

Ms. Cindy SIU Sau-yin
Associate Director, The Community College

Ms. Mabel MAK Mee-chu
Associate Director of Student Services

Professor James RICE
Warden of Wong Hoo Chuen Hall / Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy


Members : (Student representatives)

A student member from Students' Union

A student member from Student Hostels Association


Ex-officio member :

Mrs. Monica TSANG Tai Mo-oi
Director of Administration


Secretary :

A staff member of Office of Council/Court Business and General Administration to be appointed by the President