Deans' Committee

Membership list for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman	:	Professor S. Joe QIN President
Members	:	Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua Vice-President Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
		Professor YAO Xin (from 22 January 2024) Vice-President (Research and Innovation)
		Professor LUNG Wai Chu Rachel (until 31 December 2023) Acting Dean of the Faculty of Arts Professor YEH Yueh Yu Emilie (from 1 January 2024) Dean of the Faculty of Arts
		Professor LENG Mingming Dean of the Faculty of Business
		Professor HAYWARD William Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences
		Professor CHEN Xi Dean of the School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Secretary	:	Ms CHO Wai Tak Joanne Head of Office of the President and Assistant to the President