Presidential Group Meeting

Membership list for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman	:	Professor S. Joe QIN President
Members	:	Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua Vice-President
		Professor YAO Xin (from 22 January 2024) Vice-President (Research and Innovation)
		Professor LAU Chi Pang Associate Vice-President (Academic Affairs and External Relations)
		Professor SHARMA Shalendra Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance and Internationalisation)
		Professor KWONG Tak Wu Sam Associate Vice-President (Strategic Research)
		Professor LI Donghui Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs)
		Dr LAM Mei Chun Louisa Chief Information Officer and University Librarian
		Mr WONG Chiu Lung Dennis Director of Campus Development and Management
		Mr WOO Chun Tung Ian Director of Finance
Secretary	:	Ms CHO Wai Tak Joanne Head of Office of the President and Assistant to the President