Academic Staff Review Committee

Membership for the academic year of 2023-24

Chairman : Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua

Vice-President

Members : Professor YEH Yueh Yu Emilie

Dean of the Faculty of Arts

Professor LENG Mingming Dean of the Faculty of Business

Professor HAYWARD William Gordon Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences

Professor CHEN Xi

Dean of the School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Professor KWONG Sam Tak Wu

Dean of the School of Graduate Studies

Professor CAI Zong-qi

Lee Wing Tat Chair Professor of Chinese Literature

Department of Chinese *

Professor LIANG Li Ping

Professor

Department of Computing and Decision Sciences *

Professor WONG Chi Leung Adam

Professor

Department of Economics *

Professor YAU Yung

Professor

School of Graduate Studies and

Department of Sociology and Social Policy *

Secretary : Ms CHEUNG Ting Yan Elizabeth

Associate Director of Human Resources

Human Resources Office

In attendance : Ms LAI Sau Wai Wendy

Director of Human Resources Human Resources Office

(Heads of Departments/Units concerned may be invited, if necessary)

* Four members of academic staff at the rank of Professor or above (who are not Head of Department/Unit or Member of Departmental Review Committee/Faculty Assessment Panel/Non-Faculty-Based Academic Assessment Panel) appointed on an annual basis by the President