## **University Administrative and Planning Committee**

## Membership list for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman : Professor S. Joe QIN

President

Members : Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua

Vice-President

Professor YAO Xin (from 22 January 2024) Vice-President (Research and Innovation)

Professor LAU Chi Pang

Associate Vice-President (Academic Affairs and External Relations)

Professor SHARMA Shalendra

Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance and

Internationalisation)

Professor KWONG Sam Tak Wu

Associate Vice-President (Strategic Research)

Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Professor LI Donghui

Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs)

Professor LUNG Wai Chu Rachel (until 31 December 2023)

Acting Dean, Faculty of Art

Professor YEH Yueh Yu Emilie (from 1 January 2024)

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Professor LENG Mingming Dean, Faculty of Business

Professor HAYWARD William Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Professor CHEN Xi

Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr LAM Mei Chun Louisa

Chief Information Officer and University Librarian

Mr WONG Chiu Lung Dennis

Director of Campus Development and Management

Mr WOO Chun Tung Ian

Director of Finance

Ms LAI Sau Wai Wendy Director of Human Resources

Professor PUN Ngai Chair Professor of Cultural Studies, Department of Cultural Studies

Professor CHEN Yifeng Nancy (until 29 February 2024)

Professor, Department of Management

Professor BARNES Bradley (from 1 April 2024) Professor, Department of Marketing and International Business Special Advisor to the President

Secretary : Ms CHO Wai Tak Joanne

Head of Office of the President and Assistant to the President