Risk Management Committee

Membership

Chairman : Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua

Vice-President

Members : Professor the Hon LAU Chi Pang

Associate Vice-President (Academic Affairs and External Relations)

Professor SHARMA Shalendra

Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance and

Internationalisation)

Professor KWONG Tak Wu Sam

Associate Vice-President (Strategic Research)

Professor LI Donghui

Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs)

Professor YEH Yueh Yu Emilie

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Professor LENG Mingming Dean, Faculty of Business

Professor HAYWARD William Gordon

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Mr WOO Chun Tung Ian

Director of Finance

Mr WONG Chiu Lung Dennis

Director of Campus Development and Management

Member & Secretary

: Mrs TSANG TAI Mo Oi Monica

Director of Administration

(Risk Officer)