Appeals Committee for Non-academic Staff

Membership for the academic year of 2023-24

Chairman : Professor LAU Chi Pang

Associate Vice-President (Academic Affairs and External Relations)

Members : Professor KO Wing Yin Albert

Director of Service-Learning
Office of Service-Learning *

Ms TAM Siu Lan Sharon

Director

Office of Research and Knowledge Transfer *

Professor GONG Haomin

Associate Professor

Department of Chinese **

Ms CHEUNG Ching Yi Yo Yo Associate Director of Finance

Finance Office ***

Professor DU Chunmei Associate Professor

Department of History ****

Professor WANG Rui Erik

Associate Professor

Department of Accountancy ****

Secretary : Ms NG Chi Wai Ariel

Human Resources Manager Human Resources Office

In attendance : Ms LAI Sau Wai Wendy

Director of Human Resources Human Resources Office

(Heads of Departments/Units concerned may be invited, if necessary)

- * Two Heads of Departments/Units appointed by the President
- ** One member of academic staff appointed by the President
- *** One member of administrative staff who is not Head of Department/Unit, appointed by the President
- **** Co-opted by the President
 (Up to two members (internal/external) may be co-opted by the President on an ad hoc basis)