Health, Safety and Environment Committee

Membership list for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman	:	Professor FONG Jonathan Associate Professor Science Unit
Members	:	One representative from the Senate Professor CHEN Hon Fai Associate Professor and Head Department of Sociology and Social Policy
		One representative from Faculty of Arts Professor CHIU Wai Wai Associate Professor Department of Philosophy
		One representative from Faculty of Business Professor WEI Lai Professor Department of Finance and Insurance
		One representative from Faculty of Social Sciences Professor VOON Jan Piaw Thomas Associate Professor Department of Economics
		One representative from Science Unit Professor FONG Jonathan Associate Professor
		<i>One representative from the Library</i> Mr LIU Wing Hong Jeff Associate University Librarian (Services and Strategy)
		 One representative from the Office of Campus Development and Management Ms KWONG Ching Man Angela Senior Facilities Management Manager
		One representative from the Office of the Student Affairs Ms MAK Mee Chu Mabel Associate Director of Student Affairs
		One representative from the Information Technology Services Centre Mr CHAN Shek Hin Gregory Administrative Officer

One representative from the Human Resources Office
Ms YIP Sum Yi Sammi
Human Resources OfficerOne representative from the Warden Office
Professor HAMPTON Mark Andrew
The Jockey Club New Hall (H) WardenOne representative from the Students 'Union
Mr CHAN Ho Lam DannyOne representative from Student Hostel Association
Mr YIU Sai HoSecretary:Mr KWOK Chun Hei Kevin
Facilities Management Manager (Environmental Sustainability)
Office of Campus Development and Management