Management Board on Internationalisation

Membership list for the academic year 2023-24

Chairman : Professor SHARMA Shalendra

Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance and Internationalisation) and Acting Director of Office of Global

Education

Members : Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua

Vice-President and Dean of School of Graduate Studies

Professor LI Donghui

Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs)

Professor POON Shing Chung Patrick

Director of Undergraduate Business Programmes

Professor KUEHNER Stefan

Programme Director

Bachelor of Social Sciences Degree Programme

Professor PUN Ngai Chair Professor and Head Department of Cultural Studies

Professor STEVIC Aleksandar

Assistant Professor Department of English

Professor WEI Lai

Professor

Department of Finance and Insurance

Professor PREDA Alexandru-Codru

Professor

Department of Sociology and Social Policy

Professor FONG Jonathan Associate Professor Science Unit

Warden Representative (To be advised)

Professor KO Wing Yin Albert

Director

Office of Service-Learning

Ms CHEUNG Wai Fong Margaret Registrar

Ms TSUI Wing Sze Joanne Associate Registrar School of Graduate Studies

Mr LAI Cheuk Yin Isaac Local student representative

Mr XIAO Yang (until 15 January 2024) Chinese Mainland student representative

Mr DU Yike (from 15 January 2024) Chinese Mainland student representative

Ms NISAR Seemi Overseas student representative

Secretary : Mr NGAI Chung Hei Gavin

Associate Director

Office of Global Education