Non-academic Staff Review Committee

Membership for the academic year of 2023-24

Chairman : Professor MOK Ka Ho Joshua

Vice-President

Members : Professor SHARMA Shalendra

Associate Vice-President (Academic Quality Assurance and

Internationalisation) *

Professor LI Donghui

Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs) *

Professor SHANG Weixin

Professor

Department of Computing and Decision Sciences **

Professor YEUNG Wai Lan Victoria

Professor

Department of Psychology **

Ms CHEUNG Wai Fong Margaret

Registrar Registry ***

Mr WONG Chiu Lung Dennis

Director of Campus Development and Management
Office of Campus Development and Management ***

Secretary : Ms CHEUNG Ting Yan Elizabeth

Associate Director of Human Resources

Human Resources Office

In attendance : Ms LAI Sau Wai Wendy

Director of Human Resources Human Resources Office

(Heads of Departments/Units concerned may be invited, if necessary)

* Up to three Associate Vice-Presidents appointed on an annual basis by the President

** Up to two Deans or senior academic staff members appointed on an annual basis by the President, to ensure representation from each Faculty

*** Up to two Heads of Departments/Units appointed on an annual basis by the President