## Standing Committee for Review of Appeals in relation to Personnel Actions of Academic Staff

## Membership for the academic year from 2023-24 to 2024-25

Convenor : Professor ZHANG Tianle

Professor

Department of Economics \*

Members : Professor STERK Darryl Cameron

Associate Professor

Department of Translation \*

Professor LIN Zhenpin Kenny

Professor

Department of Accountancy \*

On Reserve List

Members : Professor CASTILLO BAUTISTA Roberto Carlos

**Associate Professor** 

Department of Cultural Studies \*\*

Professor CHENG Jiang Associate Professor

Department of Finance and Insurance \*\*

Professor FAN Cheng Ze Simon

Professor

Department of Economics \*\*

Secretary : Ms MA Wing Man Hazel

Human Resources Manager Human Resources Office

In attendance : Ms LAI Sau Wai Wendy

Director of Human Resources Human Resources Office

<sup>\*</sup> Three senior faculty members from Faculties and Academic Units as appointed by the President

<sup>\*\*</sup> Three senior faculty members from Faculties and Academic Units are appointed by the President on the reserve list