Student Hostels Management Committee

Membership list for the academic year 2023-24

Chairlady : Professor LI Donghui

Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs) Warden, The Jockey Club Hall (JCE)

Members : Ms NG Wai Ming Irene

Director of Student Affairs

Mr WOO Chun Tung Ian Director of Finance

Ten Wardens

Professor AMOAH Padmore Adusei

Warden, William MW Mong Hall The Bank of East Asia Hall

Professor QI Suntong

Warden, Tsung Tsin Association Hall Fok Cho Min Hall

Professor LAU Chi Pang

Warden, Chung Shun Yee Min Hall

Professor CHAN Chak Kwan Dickson

Warden, Lam Woo Hall

Professor LI Donghui

Warden, The Jockey Club Hall (JCE)

Dr ZHOU Bo

Warden, The Jockey Club Hall (JCF)

Professor DU Chunmei

Warden, The Jockey Club New Hall (JCNG)

Professor HAMPTON Mark

Warden, The Jockey Club New Hall (JCNH)

Professor FONG Jonathan

Warden, Wong Hoo Chuen Hall

Professor LIU William Guanglin

Warden, Wu Jieh Yee Hall

One member of academic staff appointed by the Chairman

Professor WONG Wai Chung Gary

Assistant Professor of Teaching, Department of Economics

One Representative from the Students' Union (To be advised)

Ten student resident representatives of the ten Hostels
Representative of William MW Mong Hall The Bank of East Asia Hall
(To be advised)

Representative of Tsung Tsin Association Hall Fok Cho Min Hall (*To be advised*)

Mr YIU Sai Ho (term of office until 31 Jan 2024) Representative of Chung Shun Yee Min Hall

Ms HO Hoi Ki (term of office until 31 Jan 2024) Representative, SHA of Lam Woo Hall

Ms LEUNG Ka Yu (term of office until 31 Jan 2024) Representative, SHA of The Jockey Club Hall (JCE)

Representative, SHA of The Jockey Club Hall (JCF) (To be advised)

Representative of The Jockey Club New Hall (JCNG) (To be advised)

Representative of The Jockey Club New Hall (JCNH) (*To be advised*)

Representative of Wong Hoo Chuen Hall (To be advised)

Representative of Wu Jieh Yee Hall (*To be advised*)

Secretary : Mr CHOR Tai Wai

Associate Director of Student Affairs