The Council of Lingnan University 嶺南大學校董會

The Chairman, Deputy Chairman and Treasurer are appointed under Section 12(2)(a), (2)(b) and (2)(c) of the Lingman University Ordinance:

Chairman:

Mr YAO Cho Fai Andrew, BBS, JP 姚祖輝太平紳士

Deputy Chairman:

Treasurer:

Ms CHEUNG Marn Kay Katherine 章曼琪女士

Members:

(A) 10 members appointed by the Chief Executive who are specified in their appointments to be exofficio members of the Court under Section 12(1)(a) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Ms CHAO Sih Ming Sabrina, BBS, JP 趙式明太平紳士 Ms CHEUNG Marn Kay Katherine 章曼琪女士 Mr CHUNG Kwok Keung Simon 鍾國強先生 Ms GAW Christina 吳燕安女士 Ms LEUNG Ka Lai Carrie, MH 梁嘉麗女士 Mr LU Hing Yiu Bryant, JP 呂慶耀太平紳士 Mr LUI Kwan Yiu Quincy, BBS 呂鈞堯先生 Mr LUNG Ka Lun Alan 龍家麟先生 Mr WONG Ho Ming Augustine, JP 黄浩明太平紳士 Mr YAO Cho Fai Andrew, BBS, JP 姚祖輝太平紳士

(B) 8 members appointed by the Chief Executive under Section 12(1)(b) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Ms CHAN Ka Chai Clara 陳家齊女士 Mrs DALEY MAK Hing Fun Angel 麥慶歡女士 Mr HUI Wah Kit Michael, BBS, MH, JP 許華傑太平紳士 Dr LAI Chi Ming Jimmy 賴智明博士 Ms LEUNG Jacqueline Alee, JP 梁慧太平紳士 凌俊傑先生 Mr LING Clarence Chun Kit Ms WONG Yeung Fong Fonia 黄仰芳女士 Mr WU Shang Tun Mason 伍尚敦先生

(C) 7 members nominated by the Lingnan Education Organization Limited and appointed by the Chief Executive under Section 12(1)(c) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Archbishop Emeritus, GBS

Mr LAW Lam Wai Barry 羅林渭先生

Dr MA Yiu Tim Jimmy, SBS, JP 馬耀添博士太平紳士

Mr MOK Man Too Michael莫文韜先生Mr NG Kwai Wah Anthony吳桂華先生Dr TAM Kwok Wai Ronald譚國威醫生Mr YIM Hong Cheuk Foster嚴康焯先生

(D) 3 members elected by the eligible staff among themselves in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 12(1)(d) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Ir Dr HO Wing Rosiah何榮博士Dr LAI Wan Lung Kent黎雲龍博士

Prof. the Hon LAU Chi Pang, BBS, JP 劉智鵬議員教授太平紳士

(E) 2 members elected by the Senate from among its members in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 12(1)(e) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Prof. LI Donghui 李東輝教授 Ms NG Wai Ming Irene 伍慧明女士

(F) The President as an ex-officio member under Section 12(1)(f) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Prof. S. Joe QIN 秦泗釗教授

(G) 1 Vice-President nominated by the President in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 12(1)(g) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Prof. CHAN Hon Fu Raymond

陳漢夫教授

(H) I full-time student elected by and from the undergraduate students in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 12(1)(h) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

(To be appointed)

(I) I full-time student elected by and from the postgraduate students in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 12(1)(i) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

(To be appointed)

Secretary to the Council:

Mrs TSANG TAI Mo Oi Monica

曾戴慕爱女士