## The Court of Lingnan University 嶺南大學諮議會

The Chairman and Deputy Chairman are appointed under Section 9(2)(a) and (2)(b) of the Lingman University Ordinance:

## Chairman:

Dr WONG Chi Kwong Patrick 黄志光博士

## **Deputy Chairman:**

Ms HO Shuk Yee Samantha 何淑懿女士

## **Members:**

(A) 10 members of the Council appointed by the Chief Executive under Section 12(1)(a), as ex-officio members under Section 9(1)(a) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Ms CHAO Sih Ming Sabrina, BBS, JP	趙式明太平紳士
Ms CHEUNG Marn Kay Katherine	章曼琪女士
Mr CHUNG Kwok Keung Simon	鍾國強先生
Ms GAW Christina	吳燕安女士
Ms LEUNG Ka Lai Carrie, MH	梁嘉麗女士
Mr LU Hing Yiu Bryant, JP	呂慶耀太平紳士
Mr LUI Kwan Yiu Quincy, BBS	呂鈞堯先生
Mr LUNG Ka Lun Alan	龍家麟先生
Mr WONG Ho Ming Augustine, JP	黄浩明太平紳士
Mr YAO Cho Fai Andrew, BBS, JP	姚祖輝太平紳士

(B) Up to 6 members nominated by the Council and appointed by the Chief Executive under Section 9(1)(b) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Mr CHAN Wo Ping	陳和平先生
Mrs Jennifer YU CHENG	鄭余雅穎女士
Ms HO Shuk Yee Samantha	何淑懿女士
	1

Dr LEE Chung Tak Joseph, GBS, JP 李宗德博士太平紳士

(C) 19 members nominated by the Lingnan Education Organization Limited and appointed by the Chief Executive under Section 9(1)(c) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Mr CHAN Ka Yun	陳加恩先生
Mr CHEUNG Yick Lun Alan, MH	張益麟先生
Dr CHIU Hilton Hiu Chun	招曉進醫生
Mr CHIU Tin Chung Ernest	招天聰先生
Ms HO Vanessa	何詩珮女士
	And the second state of the second

Archbishop Emeritus, GBS

Mr LAW Lam Wai Barry 羅林渭先生
Ms LEE Wai Yee Judy 李慧儀女士
Dr LI Shing Sun 李成新博士
Mr LO Chun Yu Toby 盧震字先生
Mr LUI Ngok Che Augustine 呂岳枝先生
Mr NG Kwai Wah Anthony 吳桂華先生
Mr POON Pa Yuen Tinlo 潘柏源先生

(D) 2 members elected by the eligible staff among themselves in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 9(1)(d) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Prof. LAM King Sun Frankie Prof. LI Donghui 林敬新教授李東輝教授

(E) *I member elected by the Senate from among its members in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 9(1)(e) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:* 

Prof. LEUNG Vincent Sueh Han

梁萃行教授

(F) The President as an ex-officio member under Section 9(1)(f) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Prof. S. Joe QIN

秦泗釗教授

(G) 1 Vice-President nominated by the President in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 9(1)(g) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Prof. YAO Xin

姚新教授

(H) I full-time student elected by and from the undergraduate students in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 9(1)(h) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

(To be appointed)

(HA) I full-time student elected by and from the postgraduate students in accordance with statutes and appointed by the Council under Section 9(1)(ha) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

(To be appointed)

(I) A graduate or past student of the Lingnan College referred to in the preamble to this Ordinance or of the University, nominated by the Lingnan University Alumni Association (Hong Kong) Limited and appointed by the Council under Section 9(1)(i) of the Lingnan University Ordinance:

Mr LAM Nathaniel

林仲岷先生

**Secretary to the Court:** 

Mrs TSANG TAI Mo Oi Monica

曾戴慕爱女士