Office Hours for 1st Term 2020-21

Associate Professor and Head of Department
Prof. SAUCHELLI Andrea Wednesday 11:00-13:00
Friday 15:00-17:00
(Office hours will be held online.)
Prof. ROWBOTTOM Darrell Patrick Tuesday 12:30-14:30
Wednesday 15:00-17:00
(Contact via Skype on DPR1975 due to Covid-19 Transmission Avoidance Measures.)
Associate Professors
Prof. BAKER Derek Clayton Wednesday 10:00-12:00
Thursday 13:30-15:30
(Office hours will be held over Zoom by appointment until we resume in-person classes.)
Prof. CHIU Wai-wai Tuesday 11:00-13:00
Thursday 13:30-15:30
Prof. DE CLERCQ Rafael Wednesday and Friday 10:00-11:00; 16:00-17:00
Prof. ZHANG Jiji Tuesday 14:00-16:00
Wednesday 14:30-15:30; 16:30-17:30
Adjunct Associate Professor
Prof. WONG Wai-ying Wednesday 10:00-13:00
Assistant Professors
Prof. MARSHALL Dan Tuesday – Friday 12:00-13:00
Prof. WAXMAN Daniel Monday 16:30-18:30
Wednesday 14:00-16:00
Assistant Professor of Teaching
Prof. MATTHIAS Andreas Wednesday and Friday 9:00-11:00
Visiting Scholars
Dr. ATKINSON Christopher John Tuesday 12:00-14:00
Wednesday 12:00-13:30
Friday 13:00-14:00
Dr. ZHENG Yujian Tuesday 12:30-13:30; 14:30-15:30
Thursday 16:30-18:30
Senior Lecturer
Dr. TAM Ka-hung, Thomas Monday 15:30-16:30
Tuesday 15:00-16:30
Thursday 12:00-13:00; 14:00-16:30