## ADVISORY BOARD FOR PHILOSOPHY MEMBERS LIST, 2021-2022

Name	Title Post & Organization	Term of Appointment
Dr STERKEN, Rachel Katharine (Chairman)	Associate Professor Department of Philosophy The University of Hong Kong	2021-2024
Mr KONG, Chun Yin 江晉賢	Assistant Librarian (Chinese Processing)1 Hong Kong Public Libraries (LCSD)	2020-2023
Mr KWAN, Almon 關永亮	Director Fundamentum Limited	2020-2023
Ms MONG, S. Alice 孟淑娟	Executive Director Asia Society Hong Kong Center	2021-2024
Prof. STEINHOFF, Uwe 石樂凡	Professor and Head Department of Politics and Public Administration The University of Hong Kong	2021-2022