Research Committee

Membership for 2023-24

Chairman : Vice-President (Research and Innovation) Prof. Xin Yao

Members : Associate Vice-President (Strategic Research) Prof. Sam Kwong

Deans Arts Prof. Emilie Yeh

Business Prof. Mingming Leng SocSc Prof. William Hayward

School of Interdisciplinary Studies Prof. Chen Xi

Chairperson or another member of each Faculty's Research and Postgraduate Studies Committee (RPSC)# SocSc Prof. Victoria Yeung

Secretary : Director of the Office of Research and Knowledge Ms Sharon Tam

Transfer

To be decided by each RPSC whether it is the Chairperson or another member to sit on the Research Committee (RC). If the Chairperson sits on the RC, the other designated RPSC member will sit on the Postgraduate Studies Committee, or *vice versa*.