Campus Life and Student Services Committee

Membership for 2023-24

Chairman: Associate Vice-President (Student Affairs) Prof. Dong-hui Li

Members: Director of Campus Development and Management Mr. Dennis Wong

or his/her nominee

Registrar or his/her nominee Ms. Margaret Cheung

Director of Student Affairs Ms. Irene Ng

One representative from each of the three Prof. Hung Kai Lee Arts

Faculties

Business Prof. Agnes Lo

SocSc Prof. Chien-peng Chung

Two representatives from the wardens Prof. Suntong Qi

> (Tsung Tsin Association Hall Fok Cho Min Hall (B) Warden)

Prof. Dickson Chan

(Lam Woo Hall (D) Warden)

President of the Students' Union Ms. Tai Lam Ng Alex

(until 28 February 2024)

One other student representative nominated Mr. Kai Ming Chen (until 28 February 2024)

by the Students' Union

One postgraduate student representative nominated by the Lingnan University

Postgraduate Student Association

(To be advised)

One hostel resident representative from one Mr. Hoi Ki Ho

of the ten Student Hostel Associations on

a rotational basis

Secretary: A staff member of the Office of Student Affairs Ms. Collia Law