#### Faculty Board for the Faculty of Arts

#### Membership for 2023-24

Chairman	:	Dean of the Faculty	Prof. Emilie Yeh
			Prof. Rachel Lung (Acting)
			(from 1 September
			2023 to 31 December
			2023)
Members	:	All regular faculty members who are full-time	
		employees of the University*	
		One undergraduate student elected by and from	Ms. Sheung-laam Wong,
		undergraduate students in the Faculty	Year 2 student,
		undergraduate statents in the radarty	Philosophy programme
			r mosopny programme
		One postgraduate student elected by and from full-	Mr. Dong Jiahui, Year 1
		time research/ taught postgraduate students in	student, MPhil in
		the Faculty	History
<b>a</b>			N 77 N
Secretary	:	To be appointed by the Dean	Ms. Karen Yuen

\* For the Faculty of Arts, members shall include all regular faculty members of the 7 academic departments plus the Heads of the two language centers.

#### Faculty Board for the Faculty of Business

# Membership for 2023-24

Chairperson	:	Dean of the Faculty	Prof. Mingming Leng
Members	:	All regular faculty members who are full-time employees of the University One undergraduate student elected by and from undergraduate students in the Faculty	(To be advised)
		One postgraduate student elected by and from full- time research/ taught postgraduate students in the Faculty	-
Secretary	:	To be appointed by the Dean	Ms. Sophia Wan

# Faculty Board for the Faculty of Social Sciences

# Membership for 2023-24

Chairman	:	Dean of the Faculty	Prof. William Hayward
Members	:	All regular faculty members who are full-time employees of the University One undergraduate student elected by and from undergraduate students in the Faculty	Mr. Hao Won (BSocSc Programme, Year 1)
		One postgraduate student elected by and from full- time research/ taught postgraduate students in the Faculty	Mr. Ho-wang Danny Kwong (MPhil in Sociology and/or Social Policy, Year 2)
Secretary	:	To be appointed by the Dean	Ms. Josephine Lai