Postgraduate Studies Committee

| <u>2023-24</u> |
|---|
| Prof. Joshua Mok Ka-ho |
| Prof. Shalendra Sharma |
| Prof. Lau Chi-pang |
| Prof. Yau Yung |
| Prof. Paulina Wong |
| Prof. Sauchelli Andrea (Arts) Prof. Shang Weixin (Bus) Prof. Victoria Yeung Wai-lan (SocSc) |
| Prof. Frankie Lam King-sun |
| Ms. Margaret Cheung Wai-fong |
| Prof. Vincent Leung Sueh-han (Arts) Prof. Nancy Chen Yifeng (Bus) Prof. Zhang Baohui (SocSc) |
| Mr. LIU, Mengxin (Yr. 1, PhD in Economics) |
| Mr. John Oware Ennin (Yr. 1, Master of Arts in International Higher Education and Management) |
| for each meeting as co-ordinated by the s' Circle) |
| Ms. Joanne Tsui Wing-sze |
| |

- # Although Deans may send representatives to serve on the PSC if deemed necessary, Deans are expected to serve on the PSC normally to give their inputs. If a representative is sent to serve on the Committee, he/she should keep the Dean abreast of PSC discussion and decisions.
- [^] To be decided by each RPSC whether it is the Chairperson or the elected member to sit on the Postgraduate Studies Committee (PSC). If the Chairperson sits on the PSC, the other designated RPSC member will sit on the Research Committee, or *vice versa*.
- * for matters related to policy/regulations/issues of postgraduate studies only
- Note: Relevant staff member(s) may be invited to attend the Committee meetings as observers for items related to taught postgraduate programmes if necessary.

28 November 2023