## **Undergraduate Admissions Committee**

## Membership for 2023-24

Chairman : Associate Vice-President (Academic Affairs Prof. Chi-pang Lau

and External Relations)

Members : Deans or their nominees Arts Prof. Issac Hui

> **Business** Prof. Patrick Poon SocSc Prof. Tianle Zhang Prof. Kar-ming Yu

> > (to be advised)

Ms. Joanne Lai

Dean of the School of Interdisciplinary

Studies or his/her nominee

**Faculty Admissions Coordinators** Business Dr Albert Wong

Prof. Gary Wong SocSc Prof. Wai-wai Chiu (PHI) One Programmes Admissions Officer from Arts

Programmes (on a rotational basis annually by alphabetical order of the UGC-funded

Arts programmes)

Programme Director of BLA Global Development

and Sustainability or his/her nominee

Head of Department of Computing and Prof. Haoran Xie

Decision Sciences or his/her nominee

(for BSc Data Science)

Registrar Ms. Margaret Cheung

One student member nominated by the Mr. Ho-lam Chan, Danny Students' Union (Until 29 February 2024)

: Programme Admissions Officers who are not Observers

Prof. Chi-wah Man (ADA) members of the Committee are invited to Prof. Jessica Tan (CHI)

Prof. Yvonne Yau (CUS) be Observers

Prof. Aleksandar Stevic (ENG)

(to be advised) (HIS) Prof. Liping Bai (TRA) Prof. Fong-fong Chen (VIS) (to be advised) (BusPsy-SF) (to be advised) (RIM-SF) (to be advised) (DBus-SF) (to be advised) (GEB-SF) (to be advised) (SCEM-SF)

(to be advised) (PMSG-SF)

Director, Office of Global Education

Secretary : A staff member of the Registry Mr. Clement YU