Skip to Main Content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Start main Content
A banner image of website

Department of Sociology and Social Policy

Room WYL102, 1/F, Dorothy Y.L. Wong Building

Lingnan University

Tuen Mun, N.T.,

Hong Kong


Faculty Members and Supporting Staff

From right of the front row: Ms. Grace Wong, Prof. Esra Burak Ho, Prof. Peter Baehr, Prof. Ray Forrest, Prof. Mok Ka-ho, Prof. Roman David, Prof. David Phillips, Prof. Annie Chan and Ms. Annabella Wong

From right of the second row: Prof. Xu Xiaohong, Prof. Kenneth Law, Prof. Stefan Kuehner, Prof. Paul O'Connor, Prof. Chen Hon-fai and Dr. Sharon Chan

General Enquiry


Tel: (852) 2616 7192 / 2616 7377

Fax: (852) 2456 0737



Campus Map