Contact Us

Department of Sociology and Social Policy

Room WYL201, 2/F, Dorothy Y.L. Wong Building

Lingnan University

Tuen Mun, N.T.,

Hong Kong


Department Group Photo

Faculty Members and Supporting Staff

From right of the front row: Ms. Grace Wong, Prof. David Phillips, Prof. Roman David, Prof. Mok Ka-ho, Prof. Peter Baehr, Prof. Annie Chan, Prof. Ray Forrest and Ms. Annabella Wong

From right of the second row: Dr. Sharon Chan, Prof. Esra Burak Ho, Prof. Stefan Kuehner, Prof. Kenneth Law and Prof. Paul O'Connor

General Enquiry


Tel: (852) 2616 7192 / 2616 7377

Fax: (852) 2456 0737



Campus Map