Skip to Main Content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Start main Content

Catering Services

Catering Committee

Catering Committee 2018-19

Membership List

  Name Post Title
Chairman Prof LEE Hung Kai

Professor, Department of Chinese

Members Mr CHAN Yiu Hong, Eddy

Facilities Management Manager, Office of the Comptroller

(Representing Comptroller)

  Ms KO Lai Fong, Jenny Director of Student Services
  Prof LAU Chi Pang Representative of Warden (Warden, Chung Shun Yee Min Hall)
  Mr CHEUNG Wai Man Staff Representative (Deputy Director of Information Technology Services Centre)
  Prof WONG Ho Lun , Alex Staff Representative (Assistant Professor, Department of Economics)
  Mr HUNG Ka Leung Representative of Student Hostel Associations
  Mr YAO Hing Man Representative of Students' Union
  Ms YUEN Suet Ying Representative of Students' Union
Co-opted Members Ms NG Yin Ling, Debbie Associate Registrar, Registry
  Ms YEUNG Shan Shan, Monica Senior Alumni Addairs Manager, Office of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Affairs
Secretary Ms LEUNG Wan Yee, Joey Assistant Student Services Manager I, Student Services Centre


Summary of Discussion and the Decisions of Catering Committee

Academic Year 2017-18