Skip to Main Content
Start Main Content

Award Ceremony for Honorary Court Members 2012

Lingnan University appointed nine distinguished individuals as Honorary Court Members on 7 November 2012 in recognition of their contributions to the University as former Council and/or Court members or to the community at large. An award ceremony for the Honorary Court Members was held at Lingnan Club in Central.

Honorary Court Members will continue to contribute to the development of the University by offering professional advice and promoting the University’s interests in Hong Kong and elsewhere.

The new Honorary Court Members include:
ŸMr Christy Choy Cho-kwong
Dr Richard Lam Cheung
Mr Sammy Leung Chung-sing
The Hon Ng Leung-sing, SBS, JP
Mr Tinlo Poon Pa-yuen
Mr Henry Sam Chien-man
Mr Peter Wong Pak-heung
Dr Patrick Wu Po-kong, JP
Mr Young Kah-fay