Skip to Main Content
Start main Content
A banner image of website

About Us



General Enquiry

Tel:         (852) 2616 7169
Fax:         (852) 2465 1429


Department of Government and International Affairs
Room 202, 2/F
Dorothy Y L Wong Building
Lingnan University
Tuen Mun, N T

Hong Kong

Campus Map


The Department currently has thirteen faculty members. They specialise in teaching and conducting research in the politics of China and Hong Kong, Cross Strait Relations, Asia-Pacific affairs, international and global politics, public policy and administration in Hong Kong.

Faculty Members and Supporting Staff (from left): Yang Shen, Wan Kin-man, Yang Kai, Yang Xiangfeng, Wu Zeying, Kwok Chi, Chung Chien-peng, Zhang Baohui, Li Lianjiang, Li Pang-kwong, Tam Wai-keung, Ivy Tsang, Ashley Au, Sandy Lo and Chu Pok.