跳到主要內容
博雅教育成就一生
博雅教育成就一生

學費 

2023-24年度的學費待定。2022-23年全日制哲學碩士/博士課程的全年學費為港幣$42,100,分兩期支付,各為港幣$21,050。第一期學費須於註冊入學時支付,第二期學費則於下學期開始前繳交。以自資形式修讀課程的兼讀制學生,須繳交每年學費港幣$84,200*(全日制)或港幣$56,134(兼讀制) 。

* 部分與其他大學共同合辦的課程或須繳交更高的費用。


有關學費豁免詳情,請參閱學費豁免

保證金 

所有學生於註冊入學時須支付保證金港幣$600(金額有待調整)。此保證金只在學生完成至少一個學年,以及正式向大學申請退學或被大學終止學籍,才予以退還。任何未償還的款項將會從此保證金中扣除。

畢業費 

獲取畢業資格的學生須繳付畢業費港幣$600(金額有待調整)。學生註冊入學時所繳付的保證金將會用以支付此筆費用。如金額不足以支付畢業費全額,學生須於畢業典禮前支付費用差額。

 

更多資訊

Skip to main content
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life
Liberal Arts Education Transformation For Life

Tuition Fees

The tuition fees for the 2022-23 academic year are under review. The tuition fee for the 2021-22 for individual full-time MPhil/PhD programmes is HK$42,100, payable by two equal instalments of HK$21,050 each. The first instalment is payable on first registration while the second one before the start of the second term. Self-financed students are required to pay HK$84,200 (full-time) and HK$56,134 (part-time).

For details of tuition waiver, please read Tuition Waiver

Deposit

A deposit of HK$600 (subject to adjustment) is payable by all students on first registration and is refundable only when a student has completed at least one academic year and, withdraws officially from the University or his/her study is discontinued by the University. A deduction will be made by the University for any outstanding debts not previously settled.

Graduation Fee

A graduation fee of HK$600 (subject to adjustment) is payable upon approval for graduation. The full amount or the balance of the deposit paid on first registration is used to pay this graduation fee. If the balance is insufficient to pay the entire fee, a student must pay the difference before the degree is awarded.

 

More Information