Our People

Prof. Shalendra SHARMA


Prof. SHARMA Shalendra

Associate Vice-President
(Academic Quality Assurance and Internationalisation)

Phone: (+852) 2616 7224
E-mail: [email protected] 


Prof. Frankie Lam


Prof. LAM King Sun Frankie

Director, Teaching and Learning Centre

Phone: (+852) 2616 8319
E-mail: [email protected]

Ms. LAU Fan Ling Vicky 劉芬玲

Educational Operations Manager

Phone: (+852) 2616 7117

E-mail: [email protected]


Ms. LEUNG Chi Yau YoYo 梁智柔

Teaching and Learning Officer

Phone: (+852) 2616 8568

E-mail: [email protected]

Learning Enhancement and Design

Dr. NG Hing Ngok Krates 吳慶岳

Senior Manager and Strategic Lead & Faculty Liaison (Faculty of Arts)

Phone: (+852) 2616 8599

E-mail: [email protected]

Mr. MAK Ka Ho Jason 麥嘉皓

Learning Designer & Faculty Liaison (Faculty of Social Sciences)

Phone: (+852) 2616 8610

E-mail: jasonmak@ln.edu.hk

Learning Analytics

Mr. CHEUNG Kam Wing Kevin  張錦榮

Manager and Strategic Lead

Phone: (+852) 2616 7574

E-mail: [email protected]

Ms. LAM Lai Ki Joy 林麗琦

Senior Evaluation Officer

Phone: (+852) 2616 7584

E-mail: [email protected]

Learning Innovation


Dr. CHUI Alice 徐慧

Chief Digital Innovation and Strategic Lead & Faculty Liaison (Faculty of Business)

Phone: (+852) 2616 7576

E-mail: [email protected]

Mr. CHUNG Ho Yin Gary 鍾浩賢

Senior Project Support Officer

Phone: (+852) 2616 8519

E-mail: g[email protected]

Mr. HAN Jiabiao Brian 韓嘉標

Assistant Project Technical Officer

Phone: (+852) 2616 7910

E-mail: [email protected]

Teaching Development and Learning Development Grant (TDLEG) Positions


Dr. HO Wing Rosiah 何榮

Project Consultant

Phone: (+852) 2616 8396

E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. LI Qingyun Rain 李慶贇

Senior Analyst, Learning Analytics

Phone: (+852) 2616 7581

E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. SHROFF Ronnie Homi

Principal Project Fellow

Phone: (+852) 2616 7096

E-mail: [email protected]


General Enquiries

Phone Phone: (852) 2616-7117
E-mail E-mail: [email protected]
Address 2/F, B Y Lam Building,
Lingnan University,
Tuen Mun, The New
Territories, Hong Kong.